Sunday September 24

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 12:15 PM  Next Steps ClassSalem Campus
 

Wednesday September 27

 6:00 PM  Children's Baptism ClassSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICSalem Campus
 
 7:00 PM  EpicSalem Campus
 

Sunday October 01

 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship Service and Fall FestivalSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Wednesday October 04

 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICSalem Campus
 
 7:00 PM  EpicSalem Campus
 

Friday October 06

 6:00 PM  Unlimited RyanSalem Campus
 

Sunday October 08

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Wednesday October 11

 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  Baptism ClassSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICSalem Campus
 
 7:00 PM  EpicSalem Campus
 

Sunday October 15

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Wednesday October 18

 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICSalem Campus
 
 7:00 PM  EpicSalem Campus
 

Friday October 20

 6:30 PM  Unlimited Kids NightSalem Campus
 

Sunday October 22

 Christmas ShoeboxesSalem Campus
 
 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 12:30 PM  Guest Services TrainingSalem Campus
 

Wednesday October 25

 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICSalem Campus
 
 7:00 PM  EpicSalem Campus
 

Sunday October 29

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Wednesday November 01

 6:00 PM  Children's Baptism ClassSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICSalem Campus
 
 7:00 PM  EpicSalem Campus
 

Friday November 03

 6:00 PM  Unlimited RyanSalem Campus
 

Sunday November 05

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Wednesday November 08

 6:00 PM  Children's Baptism ClassSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICSalem Campus
 
 7:00 PM  EpicSalem Campus
 

Sunday November 12

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:15 AM  Parent Child Dedication WorkshopSalem Campus
 
 12:25 PM  Membership ClassSalem Campus
 

Wednesday November 15

 6:00 PM  Children's Baptism ClassSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  Baptism ClassSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICSalem Campus
 
 7:00 PM  EpicSalem Campus
 

Friday November 17

 6:30 PM  Unlimited Kids NightSalem Campus
 

Sunday November 19

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 Parent Child DedicationSalem Campus
 

 

 

Other Events & Registrations


ABOUT


About Us

Locations

What We Believe

FCC Staff

Events

Annual Report

Our App


NEXT STEPS


Life Groups

Salvation

Baptism

Membership

Serving

Generosity

Missions

Messages


1226 Red Lane Ext | Salem, VA 24153
Tel: 540-387-3200
Service Times
Sundays 8:00, 9:15 & 11:00 a.m.
7210 Williamson Rd | Rke, VA 24019
Tel: 540-986-1117
Service Times
Sundays 9:15 & 11:00 a.m.
3585 Buck Mountain Rd. | Rke, VA 24018
Meeting at Faith Christian School
Tel: 540-685-2994
Service Times
Sundays 9:15 & 11:00 a.m.