Sunday June 17

 Parent Child DedicationSalem Campus
 
 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Monday June 18

 Vacation Bible School 2018Salem Campus
 

Tuesday June 19

 Vacation Bible School 2018Salem Campus
 

Wednesday June 20

 Vacation Bible School 2018Salem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 

Thursday June 21

 Vacation Bible School 2018Salem Campus
 

Friday June 22

 Vacation Bible School 2018Salem Campus
 

Sunday June 24

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 12:30 PM  Ireland Mission Trip Information MeetingSalem Campus
 

Wednesday June 27

 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 

Sunday July 01

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Wednesday July 04

 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 

Sunday July 08

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Wednesday July 11

 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 

Sunday July 15

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Wednesday July 18

 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 

Sunday July 22

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Generations Luncheon w/YouthSalem Campus
 

Wednesday July 25

 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 

Sunday July 29

 12:15 AM  Guest Services TrainingSalem Campus
 
 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 6:00 PM  Rising 6th Grade OrientationSalem Campus
 

Monday July 30

 12:15 AM  Guest Services TrainingSalem Campus
 

Tuesday July 31

 12:15 AM  Guest Services TrainingSalem Campus
 

Wednesday August 01

 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 

Friday August 03

 6:00 PM  Unlimited RyanSalem Campus
 

Sunday August 05

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Student Move Up Day-Rising 6th GradersSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Student Move Up Day-Rising 6th GradersSalem Campus
 

Wednesday August 08

 6:00 PM  Baptism ClassSalem Campus
 
 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 

Sunday August 12

 12:15 AM  Next Steps ClassSalem Campus
 
 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Wednesday August 15

 6:30 PM  Kids Life Worship RehearsalSalem Campus
 

 

 

Other Events & Registrations


ABOUT


About Us

Locations

What We Believe

FCC Staff

Events

Annual Report

Our App


NEXT STEPS


Life Groups

Salvation

Baptism

Membership

Serving

Generosity

Missions

Messages


1226 Red Lane Ext | Salem, VA 24153
Tel: 540-387-3200
Service Times
Sundays 8:00, 9:15 & 11:00 a.m.
7210 Williamson Rd | Rke, VA 24019
Tel: 540-986-1117
Service Times
Sundays 9:15 & 11:00 a.m.
3585 Buck Mountain Rd. | Rke, VA 24018
Meeting at Faith Christian School
Tel: 540-685-2994
Service Times
Sundays 9:15 & 11:00 a.m.